Skip to main content

Glorian averages 100 donors a month. Are you one of the few who keep Glorian going? Donate now.

  Thursday, 30 July 2020
  1 Replies
  377 Visits
Initiation is legitimately attained through SUFFERING and these is the only way to grow spiritually, our Innermost will set up challenges in life to TEST us, and see how we will react, "our whole life is initiation lived right, so I had two questions on these one, so we know the three mountains go like this;

First Mountain: creation of the solar bodies. If one takes the direct path, then that initiate achieves the Venustic Initiations and works with the serpents of light.

Second Mountain: descent into hell for the complete annihilation of the ego and the resurrection within the nine heavens. Afterwards one achieves marriage or unity with Binah.

Third Mountain: the perfection of the highest sephiroth of the Tree of Life and entrance into the Ain Soph: the Absolute.

So does suffering cease after the first Mountain, I mean at this point one attains all the initiations necessary, those of the fire and those of the light? Or does suffering continue in a different way?

And the second question is, the tests that one attains from hes innermost in the astral world's, do they only prove that one has the right to go on to the next stage or vertebrae/canal of the spinal medulla, and how many times can one take one test, "let's say if one was not to pass one?

"The ascent of the sacred serpent through the medullar canal is controlled by the fires of the heart. The Kundalini evolves and progresses according to the merits of the heart.

"The Kundalini cannot be awakened if the Yogi spills the semen. The ascent of the Kundalini through the medullar canal is a very slow and difficult process. The path of the igneous serpent from one vertebra to another signifies terrible ordeals, trials, frightful sacrifices, and supreme purification. We must not only kill desire, but moreover, we must kill the very shadow of desire. Our motto is Thelema (willpower).

"If the devotee spills the semen after having initiated the ascension of his Kundalini through his medullar canal, the Kundalini then descends one or more vertebra, according to the extent of the fault. Thus, a fornicator can never reach realization of the Cosmic Self.

"All of the powers of the Kundalini are found within the semen.
3 years ago
Suffering continues until the ego is completely dead. Even then, one is not happy until achieving Paramartha, absolute knowledge of Ain Soph.

We achieve the ascension of the Kundalini by annihilating egos and developing virtues.

Ordeals in the astral plane show us our level of being. If we fail an ordeal, we learn exactly what aggregates need to be eliminated so we can raise the spinal fires if we are married.

Ordeals repeat unless either one gives up or leaves the path. It is a choice. The Being always keep his promise even if we don’t.

For thirty years I sought God. But when I looked carefully I found that in reality God was the seeker and I the sought. -Bayazid al-Bastami

  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.