Description of the Figures Representing the Serpentine Fire


The serpent clearly indicates the sacred fire that—when rising through the dorsal spine—grants powers to the initiate.

We have seven bodies, and each of them has its own serpent or sacred fire—two groups of three with the sublime coronation of the seventh one. These serpents of fire transform us completely. There are also seven serpents of light.

The heart is the temple of the bird-serpent. We need to not only raise the serpents of each body, but moreover, we need to be devoured by the serpent, in order to become bird-serpents or feathered serpents. This can only be achieved with love and sexual magic.

When the serpent reaches the heart, we receive the igneous wings, and then we become feathered serpents.


This figure clearly indicates a face of a Mayan Priest.

Coming soon.

Get the Book

By purchasing a print edition of "Kabbalah of the Mayan Mysteries", you get a high quality, permanent source of profound knowledge, you help us print more books, keep this website online, and allow us to give free books to prisoners, churches, libraries, and more.
Share This Page:


  • I am so very grateful for you all and what you have done in my life to help me realize myself and what path it’s actually wise to tread and stay on. Thank you I honestly cannot thank you enough.

  • I cannot thank you enough for all that you are doing and providing to spread the opportunity of true Gnosis. I have greatly benefited from the information on the website...

  • Your lectures, books, practices, etc. have radically changed my life in a profound manner. Especially putting into daily practice the teachings from the lectures... Your efforts making the lectures and everyone involved who makes it possible are a true blessing to humanity and beyond.

  • These books have helped me changed my whole reality,..... Tragic and beautiful that pendulum we swing,...

  • Your books, lectures and courses have made the last years of my life complete. When that final hour comes, I know I will land in the right place.

  • What you guys are doing is really wonderful. You have helped me understand in my spiritual practice. I am truly grateful that your works is changing lives. When the student is really ready, the teacher has finally arrive to guide.