Root Races

"Every planet develops seven Root Races and seven Subraces. Our planet Earth already developed five Root Races; it needs to develop two more Root Races. After the seven Root Races, the planet Earth, already transformed by cataclysms over the course of millions of years, will become a new moon." - The Kabbalah of the Mayan Mysteries

The seven Root Races of this planet Earth are:

  1. Polar protoplasmatic
  2. Hyperborean
  3. Lemurian
  4. Atlantean
  5. Aryan (present)
  6. Koradi (future)
  7. (Seventh) (future)

Each Root Race has seven subraces. The seven subraces of our present-day Aryan Root Race have developed in these primary areas:

  1. Central Asia
  2. India, South Asia
  3. Babylon, Chaldea, Egypt
  4. Greece, Rome
  5. Anglo-Saxon, Teutonic
  6. Latin America
  7. United States & Canada
Share This Page:


  • I was very blessed with your free resource material it was only right for me to be to support. The world often forces us to support huge capitalist models with questionable ethics and so I'm grateful for your life enriching material.

  • I cannot thank you enough for all that you are doing and providing to spread the opportunity of true Gnosis. I have greatly benefited from the information on the website...

  • Your lectures, books, practices, etc. have radically changed my life in a profound manner. Especially putting into daily practice the teachings from the lectures... Your efforts making the lectures and everyone involved who makes it possible are a true blessing to humanity and beyond.

  • These books have helped me changed my whole reality,..... Tragic and beautiful that pendulum we swing,...

  • Your books, lectures and courses have made the last years of my life complete. When that final hour comes, I know I will land in the right place.

  • What you guys are doing is really wonderful. You have helped me understand in my spiritual practice. I am truly grateful that your works is changing lives. When the student is really ready, the teacher has finally arrive to guide.