Skip to main content

Glorian averages 100 donors a month. Are you one of the few who keep Glorian going? Donate now.


(Sanskrit: आज्ञा) The sixth primary chakra that is connected to the pituitary gland of the physical body. It is recognized in the astral body as a lotus with two petals. A developed Ajna Chakra enables clairvoyance. Also called the agni or agniya (fiery) chakra.


  • Church: Philadelphia
  • Region: Pituitary gland
  • Vowel: I (ee)

This chakra is found connected to its marvelous center located between the eyebrows. The Master who directs this center is Paramashiva. The mantra that makes this chakra vibrate is Om: Oooooooommmmmmmmm. This chakra has two petals. This marvelous chakra has a very pure white color. The cavernous plexus is the one that corresponds to this chakra. - Samael Aun Weor, Kundalini Yoga, The Mysteries of the Fire

Share This Page: